Chair for Macrosociology

The main lines of macrosociological research at the Institute of Sociology contain:

  • Welfare Development and Quality of Life
  • Analysis of Social Structure and Social Inequality
  • European and Global Socialization 
  • Sociology of Work, Organizations and Economy
  • Sociology of Development and Transformation 

Our main research apporach is theory-driven social research based on research data and social indicators with a focus on european and international comparison.


delhey_15

Prof. Dr. Jan Delhey

Chairholder
Professorship Macrosociology
j.delhey@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-56692
Fax: 0391-67-16533
Building 40-A Room 202

Schrader_Neu2012klein120-170

Prof. Dr. Heiko Schrader

Head of Institute 
Professor of Sociology
heiko.schrader@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-56531
Building 40-A Room 204
_Foto Schneickert_Homepage

Christian Schneickert

Research Associate and Lecturer (Postdoc)
christian.schneickert@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-56684
Building 40-A Room 203

Steckermeier

Leonie Steckermeier, M.A.

Research Associate
leonie.steckermeier@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-56684
Building 40-A Room 203

Torsten Winkler

Torsten Winkler, M.A.

Lecturer
T.Winkler@ovgu.de
Building 40-A Room 224
 

Lehrbeauftragte

BildFolgt

Dr. phil. habil. Raj Kollmorgen

Privatdozent
raj.kollmorgen@ovgu.de

 BildFolgt

PD Dr. Philipp Hessinger

Privatdozent
philipp.hessinger@t-online.de
Telefon 0391-67-56536
Building 40-A Room 212

BildFolgt

Dr. rer. pol. Georg Volk

Lehrbeauftragter
georg.volk@ovgu.de

Building 40-A Room 205

 

 

Drittmittel

 Tobias Köllner

Dr. Tobias Köllner


tobias.koellner@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-56808
Building 40-A Room 211

 

Ehemalige und Emeriti

fruchtmann_1_klein

Dr. Jakob Fruchtmann


fruchtmann@uni-bremen.de
Fax: 0391-67-16533
Gebäude 40-A Raum 203

BildFolgt

Dr. Tatiana Golova


tatiana.golova@ovgu.de
Gebäude 40-A Raum 202
dittrich

Prof. Dr. Eckhard Dittrich

eckhard.dittrich@ovgu.de
Büro: 0391/6 75 65 36
Privat: 0521/89 36 45

 

Last Modification: 21.05.2019 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: